Thu. Apr 25th, 2024

Cat / Griz Scores Updated November 12

Karen Anderson By Karen Anderson Nov17,2023

Cat Past Scores

Sep 2 (Sat) vs. Utah Tech W 63-20

Sep 9 (Sat) vs. South Dakota State L 20-16

Sep 16 (Sat) vs. Stetson W 57-20

Sep 23 (Sat) vs. Weber State W 40-0

Sep 30 (Sat) vs. Portland State W 38-22

Oct 14 (Sat) vs. Cal Poly W 59-19

Oct 21 (Sat) vs. Sacramento State W 42-30

Oct 28 (Sat) vs. Idaho L 24-21

Nov 4 (Sat) vs. Northern Arizona W 45-21

Nov 11 (Sat) vs. Eastern Washington W 57-14

Cat Upcoming Schedule

Nov 18 (Sat) 12 noon vs. Montana at Missoula, Mont.

Griz Past Scores

Sep 2 (Sat) vs. Butler W 35-20

Sep 9 (Sat) vs. Utah Tech W 43-13

Sep 16 (Sat) vs. Ferris State W 17-10

Sep 23 (Sat) vs. Northern Arizona L 28-14

Sep 30 (Sat) vs. Idaho State W 28-20

Oct 7 (Sat) vs. UC Davis W 31-23

Oct 14 (Sat) vs. Idaho W 23-21

Oct 28 (Sat) vs. Northern Colorado W 40-0

Nov 4 (Sat) vs. Sacramento W 34-7

Nov 11 (Sat) vs. Portland State W 34-10

Griz Upcoming Schedule

Nov 18 (Sat) Noon vs. Montana State at Missoula, Mont. (Washington-Grizzly Stadium)

Karen Anderson
Author: Karen Anderson

Karen is the Editor-in-Chief overseeing all news operations at Foxys Publshing Co. She also loves photography and spending time with her dogs.

Author

  • Karen Anderson

    Karen is the Editor-in-Chief overseeing all news operations at Foxys Publshing Co. She also loves photography and spending time with her dogs.

Spread the love

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Subscribe for notification