Tue. Apr 23rd, 2024

Cat / Griz Football Updated September 25th

Cat Past Scores

Sep 2 (Sat) vs. Utah Tech W 63-20

Sep 9 (Sat) vs. South Dakota State L 20-16

Sep 16 (Sat) vs. Stetson W 57-20

Sep 23 (Sat) vs. Weber State W 40-0

Cat Upcoming Schedule

Sep 30 (Sat) 2 pm vs. Portland State at BOZEMAN (Bobcat Stadium)

Oct 14 (Sat) 6 pm vs. Cal Poly at BOZEMAN (Bobcat Stadium)

Oct 21 (Sat) 8:30 pm MT vs. Sacramento State at Sacramento, CA

Oct 28 (Sat) 2 pm MT vs. Idaho at Moscow, ID

Nov 4 (Sat) 1 pm vs. Northern Arizona at BOZEMAN (Bobcat Stadium)

Nov 11 (Sat) 1 pm vs. Eastern Washington at BOZEMAN (Bobcat Stadium)

Nov 18 (Sat) 12 noon vs. Montana at Missoula, Mont.

Griz Past Scores

Sep 2 (Sat) vs. Butler W 35-20

Sep 9 (Sat) vs. Utah Tech W 43-13

Sep 16 (Sat) vs. Ferris State W 17-10

Sep 23 (Sat) vs. Northern Arizona L 28-14

Griz Upcoming Schedule

Sep 30 (Sat) 2 PM vs. Idaho State at Missoula, Mont. (Washington-Grizzly Stadium)

Oct 7 (Sat) 5 PM (MT) vs. UC Davis at Davis, Calif.

Oct 14 (Sat) 8:30 PM (MT) vs. Idaho at Moscow, Idaho

Oct 28 (Sat) 1 PM vs. Northern Colorado at Missoula, Mont. (Washington-Grizzly Stadium)

Nov 4 (Sat) 6 PM vs. Sacramento State at Missoula, Mont. (Washington-Grizzly Stadium)

Nov 11 (Sat) 8:00 PM (MT) vs. Portland State at Portland, Ore.

Nov 18 (Sat) Noon vs. Montana State at Missoula, Mont. (Washington-Grizzly Stadium)

Karen Anderson
Author: Karen Anderson

Karen is the Editor-in-Chief overseeing all news operations at Foxys Publshing Co. She also loves photography and spending time with her dogs.

Author

  • Karen Anderson

    Karen is the Editor-in-Chief overseeing all news operations at Foxys Publshing Co. She also loves photography and spending time with her dogs.

Spread the love

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Subscribe for notification